Ram Nath Kovind

The President-elect Ram Nath Kovind is sworn in as the 14th President of India.Polling over 65 per cent votes in electoral college, Mr. Kovind defeated his rival Meira Kumar by over 33,000 votes.Mr. Kovind is the second Dalit President of India after late President K.R. Narayanan but, more significantly, the first from politically significant Uttar Pradesh and the first person from the BJP to hold the office of President since Independence.

Previous Personalities

Ankit Kawatra

Justice JS Khehar

Rajiv Jain

Antonio Guterres

Cristiano Ronaldo

Donald trump

Paul Beatty

Sir David Cox

Juan Manuel Santos

Prajna Chowta

Dr. Vinaya Manchaiah

Prof. Kolakaluri Enoch

Navtej Sarna

A.P.J Abdul Kalam

Saina Nehwal

Mary Kom

Arvind Kejriwal

R. K. Laxman

Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Larry Page